2020 Training Dates

BEGINNER, INTERMEDIATE AND ADVANCED PERMANENT MAKE UP & MICROBLADING TRAINING

2020 Training Dates

Permanent Make Up & Microblading training with ID Liner by Tracie Giles is FREE when you purchase one of our starter kits! 

Starter Kits

 

Please find our 2020 training dates below.

To book on to a course please call 0207 5841005 or email training@traciegiles.co.uk to book on.

If you don’t want to buy one of our starter kits, you can also join a course (at extra cost) or we can build a bespoke package for you!

 

MICROBLADING STARTER KIT (3 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 22nd January – Friday 24th January
  • Wednesday 12th February – Friday 14th February
  • Wednesday 11th March – Friday 13th March
  • Wednesday 20th May– Friday 22nd May
  • Wednesday 10th June – Friday 12th June
  • Wednesday 1st July – Friday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 12th August – Friday 14th August
  • Wednesday 16th September – Friday 18th September
  • Wednesday 14th October – Friday 16th October
  • Wednesday 4th November – Friday 6th November
  • Wednesday 2nd December – Friday 4th December

BROW STARTER KIT (4 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 8th January – Saturday 11th January
  • Wednesday 29th January – Saturday 1st February
  • Wednesday 19th February – Saturday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 18th March – Saturday 21st March
  • Wednesday 27th May – Saturday 30th May
  • Wednesday 1st July – Saturday 4th July
  • Wednesday 29th July – Saturday 1st August
  • Wednesday 2nd September – Saturday 5th September
  • Wednesday 30th September – Saturday 3rd October
  • Wednesday 21st October – Saturday 24th October
  • Wednesday 18th November – Saturday 21st November

EYES & LIPS STARTER KIT (4 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 15th January – Saturday 18th January
  • Wednesday 5th February – Saturday 8th February
  • Wednesday 26th February – Saturday 29th February
  • Wednesday 3rd June – Saturday 6th June
  • Wednesday 8th July – Saturday 11th July
  • Wednesday 5th August – Saturday 8th August
  • Wednesday 9th September – Saturday 12th September
  • Wednesday 7th October – Saturday 10th October
  • Wednesday 28th October – Saturday 31st October
  • Wednesday 25th November – Saturday 28th November

BROW QUEEN STARTER KIT ( 7 DAYS TRAINING)

The Brow Queen Starter Kit comes with both Microblading and Digital Brows Training.

You can choose your preferred date from any of the above Microblading Starter Kit dates and Brow Starter Kit dates.
(1 x Microblading Starter Kit training, 1 x Brow Starter Kit training)

FULL FACE STARTER KIT ( 8 DAYS TRAINING)

The Full Face Starter Kit comes with training in Digital Brows, Eyes & Lips.

You can choose your preferred date from any of the above Brow Starter Kit dates and Eyes & Lips Starter Kit dates.
(1 x Brow Starter Kit training, 1 x Eyes & Lips Starter Kit Training)

MASTER STARTER KIT (11 DAYS TRAINING)

The Master Starter Kit comes with Microblading Training and Digital Brows, Eyes & Lips Training.

You can choose your preferred date from any of the above Microblading Starter Kit dates, Brow Starter Kit dates and Eyes & Lips Starter Kit dates.
(1 x Microblading Starter Kit training, 1 x Brow Starter Kit training, 1 x Eyes & Lips Starter Kit training))

PLASMALINEAR STARTER KIT (1 DAY TRAINING)

  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Thursday 25th June
  • Wednesday 26th August

JETT PLASMA STARTER KIT ( 1 DAY TRAINING)

  • Dates of your choice, to be confirmed when booking.

LASER/IPL STARTER KIT (4 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Dates of your choice, to be confirmed when booking.

 


MASTERCLASSES

  • Conversion Course: Microblading to Ombré
    17th & 18th June
    £2000 + VAT (includes kit)
  • Whipshading Workshop
    15th July, 9:30am – 4pm
    £750 + VAT
  • Advanced Colour
    16th July, 10am – 2pm
    £200 + VAT
  • Gloss & Go™ Lip Blush Masterclass
    22nd July, 9:30am – 4pm
    £850 + VAT
  • Needle Selection Masterclass
    23rd July, 10am – 2pm
    £150 + VAT
  • Ombré Brow Masterclass
    26th August, 10am – 5pm
    £500 + VAT
  • Areola Workshop
    23rd September, 10am – 6pm
    £850 + VAT

 


Other dates available for the following…

  • Bespoke training days
  • 1-2-1 Private training days
  • Improver days
  • Assessment Days
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation
  • VTCT Level 4 Microblading
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation: Fast Track
  • Annual Tier Review

 


January 2021 – June 2021 training dates launching October 1st 2020.