fbpx

2022 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training Dates

BEGINNER, INTERMEDIATE AND ADVANCED PERMANENT MAKE UP & MICROBLADING TRAINING

2022 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training Dates

We have a totally new training offering for 2022, with new courses, new products and a completely unique Professional Progression Programme – all in a brand new training environment!

Please see our 2022 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training dates below and contact us now with any questions or to book.

All training dates can be taken consecutively or split over period of months. Virtual Theory day’s must be completed prior to practical training days.

DOWNLOAD OUR TRAINING BROCHURE

CONTACT OUR TRAINING TEAM

 


FUNDAMENTAL BEGINNERS TRAINING COURSES:

 

VIRTUAL TRAINING DAYS

  • January – Thursday 6th & Friday 7th | FULLY BOOKED
  • February – Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd
  • March – Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th
  • April – Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th
  • May – Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th
  • June – Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th

 

MICROBLADING

  • Wednesday 26th January – Thursday 27th January | FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 14th February – Tuesday 15th February
  • Wednesday 9th March – Thursday 10th March
  • Thursday 7th April – Friday 8th April
  • Tuesday 3rd May – Wednesday 4th May
  • Monday 20th June – Tuesday 21st June

 

DIGITAL BROWS*

*For 2022 there is the option to add an Ombré shading day onto your Digital Brows training course. 

  • Monday 13th January – Wednesday 15th January | FULLY BOOKED
    Ombré shading day – Thursday 16th January
  • Monday 31st January – Wednesday 2nd February | FULLY BOOKED
    Ombré shading day – Thursday 3rd February
  • Monday 21st February – Wednesday 23rd February | FULLY BOOKED
    Ombré shading day – Thursday 24th February
  • Friday 4th March – Sunday 6th March | FULLY BOOKED
    Ombré shading day – Monday 7th March
  • Monday 21st March – Wednesday 23rd March | FULLY BOOKED
    Ombré shading day – Thursday 24th March
  • Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 21st April
    Ombré shading day – Friday 22nd April
  • Monday 9th May – Wednesday 11th May
    Ombré shading day – Thursday 12th May
  • Monday 6th June – Wednesday 8th June
    Ombré shading day – Thursday 9th June

 

GLOSS & GO™ LIP BLUSH

  • Monday 24th January – Tuesday 25th January | FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 25th March – Saturday 26th March
  • Thursday 5th May – Friday 6th May
  • Monday 27th June – Tuesday 28th June

 

EYES AND GLOSS & GOLIP BLUSH

  • Monday 17th January – Thursday 20th January | FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 7th February – Thursday 10th February | FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 28th February – Thursday 3rd March
  • Monday 28th March – Thursday 31st March
  • Monday 25th April – Thursday 28th April
  • Monday 16th May – Thursday 19th May
  • Monday 13th June – Thursday 16th June

 

LASH ENHANCING EYELINER

  • Wednesday 16th February – Thursday 17th February
  • Monday 7th March – Tuesday 8th March
  • Monday 30th May – Tuesday 31st May
  • Wednesday 29th June – Thursday 30th June

 


INTERMEDIATE COURSES:

 

SKILL UP TRAINING

  • Monday 14th March – Saturday 19th March
  • Monday 23rd May – Saturday 28th May

 

AREOLA MICROPIGMENTATION

  • Friday 28th January – Saturday 29th January | FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 4th April – Tuesday 5th April

 

MALE BROWS

  • DATES TBC

 

SCALP MICROPIGMENTATION

  • Wednesday 13th April – Thursday 14th April

 

CONVERSION COURSE: MICROBLADING TO DIGITAL

  • Friday 18th February – Sunday 20th February
  • Wednesday 22nd June – Friday 24th June

 


MASTERCLASSES

 

BESPOKE BLENDED BROWS

  • Saturday 29th January | FULLY BOOKED

 

HYPER-REALISM BROWS

  • Saturday 5th February | FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 9th April
  • Saturday 11th June

 


1-2-1 WORLD MASTER SESSIONS

  • WHIPSHADED MISTED EYELINER
  • MELANIN-RICH LIPS NEUTRALISATION
  • AQUARELLE LIP BLUSH

Dates for 1-2-1 sessions arranged on request. Contact us now for more info & to book!

 


WORKSHOPS

  • TBC

 


Other dates available for the following Permanent Makeup Training options…

 

  • Bespoke training days
  • 1-2-1 Private training days
  • Improver days
  • Assessment Days
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation
  • VTCT Level 4 Microblading

 


June 2022 – December 2022 training dates launching March 2022