2019 TRAINING DATES

Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Permanent Make Up Training

2019 Training Dates

Training with ID Liner by Tracie Giles is FREE when you purchase one of our starter kits! 

Starter Kits

 

Please find our 2019 training dates below.

To book on to a course please call 0207 5841005 or email training@traciegiles.co.uk to book on.

If you don’t want to buy one of our starter kits, you can also join a course (at extra cost) or we can build a bespoke package for you!

 

2019 Training Dates

MICROBLADING STARTER KIT (3 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
  • Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
  • Wednesday 28th August – Friday 30th August
  • Wednesday 25th September – Friday 27th September
  • Wednesday 16th October – Friday 18th October
  • Wednesday 6th November- Friday 8th November
  • Wednesday 18th December – Friday 20th December

BROW STARTER KIT (4 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 26th June – Saturday 29th June
  • Wednesday 10th July – Saturday 13th July
  • Wednesday 17th July – Saturday 20th July
  • Wednesday 14th August – Saturday 17th August
  • Wednesday 4th September – Saturday 7th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October – Saturday 5th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October – Saturday 26th October
  • Wednesday 13th November – Saturday 16th November
  • Wednesday 4th December – Saturday 7th December

EYES & LIPS STARTER KIT (4 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 12th June – Saturday 15th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July – Saturday 6th July
  • Wednesday 31st July – Saturday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 21st August – Saturday 24th August
  • Wednesday 11th September – Saturday 14th September
  • Wednesday 9th October – Saturday 12th October
  • Wednesday 30th October – Saturday 2nd November
  • Wednesday 20th November – Saturday 23rd November
  • Wednesday 11th December – Saturday 14th December

BROW QUEEN STARTER KIT ( 7 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 19th June – Saturday 29th June (22nd-25th Break)
  • Wednesday 10th July – Saturday 20th July (13th-16th Break)
  • Wednesday 28th August – Saturday 7th September (31st-3rd Break)
  • Wednesday 25th September – Saturday 5th October (28th-1st Break)
  • Wednesday 16th October – Saturday 26th October (19th-22nd Break)
  • Wednesday 6th November – Saturday 16th November (9th-12th Break)

FULL FACE STARTER KIT ( 8 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 5th June – Saturday 15th June (9th-11th Break)
  • Wednesday 26th June – Saturday 6th July (30th-2nd Break)
  • Wednesday 17th July – Saturday 27th July (21st-23rd Break)
  • Wednesday 14th August – Saturday 24th August (18th-20th Break)
  • Wednesday 4th September – Saturday 14th September (8th-10th Break)
  • Wednesday 2nd October – Saturday 12th October (6th-8th Break)
  • Wednesday 23rd October – Saturday 2nd November (27th-29th Break)
  • Wednesday 13th November – Saturday 23rd November (17th-19th Break)
  • Wednesday 4th December – Saturday 14th December (8th-10th Break)

MASTER STARTER KIT (11 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 19th June – Saturday 6th July (22nd-25 & 30th-2nd Break)
  • Wednesday 10th July – Saturday 27th July (13th-16th & 21st-23rd Break)
  • Wednesday 28th August – Saturday 14th September (31st-3rd & 8th-10th Break)
  • Wednesday 25th September – Saturday 12th October (28th-1st & 6th-8th Break)
  • Wednesday 16th October – Saturday 2nd November (19th-22nd & 27th-29th Break)
  • Wednesday 6th November – Saturday 23rd November (9th-12th & 17th-19th Break)
  • Wednesday 4th December – Saturday 20th December (7th-10th &15th-17th Break)

PLASMALINEAR STARTER KIT (1 DAY TRAINING)

  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Wednesday 27th November

JETT PLASMA STARTER KIT ( 1 DAY TRAINING)

  • Dates of your choice, to be confirmed when booking.

LASER/IPL STARTER KIT (4 DAYS TRAINING)

  • Dates of your choice, to be confirmed when booking.

 

MASTERCLASSES

  • OMBRE POWDER BROWS MASTERCLASS (1 DAY TRAINING)
    Wednesday 18th September
  • 3D AREOLA WORKSHOP with breast tattooing expert Chloe (1 DAY TRAINING)
    Tuesday 22nd October
  • WHIPSHADING WORKSHOP (1 DAY TRAINING)
    Monday 25th November
  • SCALP TATTOOING MASTERCLASS (2 DAYS TRAINING)
    Monday 16th – Tuesday 17th December

 

AVAILABLE ON REQUEST:

  • Bespoke training days
  • 1-2-1 Private training days
  • Improver days
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation: Fast Track
  • Annual Tier Review