fbpx

2021 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training Dates

BEGINNER, INTERMEDIATE AND ADVANCED PERMANENT MAKE UP & MICROBLADING TRAINING

2021 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training Dates

We have a totally new training offering for 2021, with new courses, new products and a completely unique Professional Progression Programme – all in a brand new training environment!

Please see our 2021 training dates below and contact us now with any questions or to book.

DOWNLOAD OUR 2021 BROCHURE

 


FUNDAMENTAL BEGINNERS TRAINING COURSES:

 

MICROBLADED BROWS

  • Monday 15th – Wednesday 17th March (now fully booked)
  • Monday 19th – Wednesday 21st April
  • Monday 24th – Wednesday 26th May
  • Monday 21st – Wednesday 23rd June

 

DIGITAL BROWS*

  • Monday 1st – Thursday 4th March (now fully booked)
  • Monday 22nd – Thursday 25th March (now fully booked)
  • Tuesday 6th – Friday 9th April
  • Monday 10th – Thursday 13th May (now fully booked)
  • Monday 7th – Thursday 10th June

 

OMBRÉ SHADING (OPTIONAL ADD-ON)

*From February 2021 there will be the option to add an Ombré shading day onto your Digital Brows training course. 

  • Friday 5th March (now fully booked)
  • Friday 26th March (now fully booked)
  • Saturday 10th April
  • Friday 14th May (now fully booked)
  • Friday 11th June

 

GLOSS & GO LIP BLUSH

  • Thursday 25th – Saturday 27th February (now fully booked)
  • Thursday 22nd – Saturday 24th April
  • Thursday 24th – Saturday 26th June

 

EYES AND GLOSS & GO LIP BLUSH

  • Monday 8th – Friday 12th March (now fully booked)
  • Monday 29th March – Friday 2nd April (now fully booked)
  • Monday 12th – Friday 16th April
  • Monday 17th – Friday 21st May
  • Monday 14th – Friday 18th June (now fully booked)

 


INTERMEDIATE COURSES:

 

SKILL UP TRAINING

  • Monday 26th April – Saturday 1st May

 

AREOLA MICROPIGMENTATION

  • Thursday 18th – Saturday 20th March
  • Tuesday 1st – Thursday 3rd June

 

MALE BROWS

  • Tuesday 4th – Thursday 6th May

 

SCALP MICROPIGMENTATION

  • Monday 28th – Wednesday 30th June

 

CONVERSION COURSE: MICROBLADING TO DIGITAL

  • Thursday 27th – Saturday 29th May

 


MASTERCLASSES

 

OMBRÉ BROWS

  • Saturday 17th April

 

MISTY VELVET EYELINER

  • Friday 7th May

 

3D BESPOKE BLENDED BROWS

  • Saturday 8th May

 

HYPER-REALISM BROWS

  • Saturday 22nd May
  • Saturday 19th June

 

BITE MY LIP

  • Saturday 12th June

 


WORKSHOPS

 

BROW COLOUR THEORY

  • Saturday 27th March | 10 am – 1:30 pm

 

EYELINER & LIP COLOUR THEORY

  • Saturday 27th March | 2 pm – 5:30 pm

 

NEEDLE SELECTION

  • Saturday 15th May | 10 am – 1:30 pm

 

BROW MAPPING

  • Saturday 15th May | 2 pm – 5:30 pm

 


Other dates available for the following Permanent Makeup Training options…

 

  • Bespoke training days
  • 1-2-1 Private training days
  • Improver days
  • Assessment Days
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation
  • VTCT Level 4 Microblading

 


June 2021 – December 2021 training dates launching March 1st 2021.