fbpx

2024 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training Dates

BEGINNER, INTERMEDIATE AND ADVANCED PERMANENT MAKE UP & MICROBLADING TRAINING

2024 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training Dates

We have a totally new training offering for 2024, with new courses, new products, a new online platform and a completely unique Professional Progression Programme – all in a brand new training environment!

Please see our 2024 Permanent Makeup & Microblading Training dates below and contact us now with any questions or to book.

All training dates can be taken consecutively or split over period of months.

CONTACT OUR TRAINING TEAM


FUNDAMENTAL BEGINNERS TRAINING COURSES:

 

MICROBLADING

  • Thursday 4th January – Saturday 6th January
  • Monday 12th February – Wednesday 14th February
  • Monday 25th March – Wednesday 27th March
  • Monday 13th May – Wednesday 15th May

 

DIGITAL BROWS

  • Monday 8th January – Friday 12th January
  • Monday 29th January – Friday 2nd February
  • Monday 26th February – Friday 1st March
  • Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March
  • Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
  • Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
  • Monday 17 th June – Friday 21st June

 

GLOSS & GO™ LIP BLUSH

  • Wednesday 17th January – Thursday 18th January –  Optional add on – Friday 19th January
  • Monday 4th March – Tuesday 5th March –  Optional add on – Wednesday 6th March
  • Monday 29th April – Tuesday 30th April –  Optional add on – Wednesday 1st May
  • Monday 10th June – Tuesday 11th June –  Optional add on – Wednesday 12th June

 

EYES AND GLOSS & GOLIP BLUSH

  • Monday 22nd January – Thursday 25th January –  Optional lip add on – Friday 26th January
  • Monday 19th February – Thursday 22nd February –  Optional Lip add on – Friday 23rd February
  • Monday 18th March – Thursday 21st March –  Optional lip add on – Friday 22nd March
  • Monday 22nd April – Thursday 25th April –  Optional lip add on – Friday 26th April
  • Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May –  Optional lip add on – Saturday 1st June
  • Monday 24th June – Thursday 27th June –  Optional lip add on – Friday 28th June

 

LASH ENHANCING EYELINER

  • Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th April More dates TBD

 


PERMANENT MAKEUP LASER TATTOO REMOVAL

  • Tuesday 2nd January & Wednesday 3rd January
  • Friday 8th May & Saturday 9th March
  • Friday 17th May & Saturday 18th May

SCALP MICROPIGMENTATION

  • DATES TBD

 


INTERMEDIATE COURSES:

 

SKILL UP TRAINING

Brows: Intermediate hairstrokes, intermediate shading & combination brows

  • Tuesday 2nd April & Wednesday 3rd April
  • Monday 3rd June & Tuesday 4th June

Eyeliner: Thicker winged eyeliner looks

  • Saturday 6th April
  • Friday 7th June

Lips: Intermediate lip shading & velvet shading

  • Thursday 4th April & Friday 5th April
  • Wednesday 5th June & Thursday 6th June

 

CONVERSION COURSE: MICROBLADING TO DIGITAL

  • Monday 5th February – Wednesday 7th February
  • Tuesday 7th May – Thursday 9th May

 CONVERSION COURSE: LIP BLUSH

  • Thursday 8th February & Friday 9th February
  • Friday 10th May & Saturday 11th May

 


MASTERCLASSES

 

HYPER-REALISM BROWS (1-DAY MASTERCLASS)WITH WORLD MASTER ARTIST @LIMITLESSPMU

  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 25th May

HYPER-REALISM BROWS (2-DAY MASTERCLASS)WITH WORLD MASTER ARTIST @LIMITLESSPMU

  • Thursday 15th February & Friday 16th February
  • Friday 12th April & Saturday 13th April
  • Friday 28th June & Saturday 29th June

3D HYPER-REALISM AREOLA (2-DAY MASTERCLASS)WITH WORLD MASTER ARTIST @LIMITLESSPMU

  • Thursday 2nd May & Friday 3rd May

 More dates TBD


Other dates available for the following Permanent Makeup Training options…

 

PRIVATE 1-2-1 ADVANCED TRAINING WITH A TRACIE GILES TECHNICIAN 

  • Whipshaded Eyeliner
  • Melanin Rich Lips
  • Aquarelle Lips
  • Male Brows
  • Advanced
  • Hairstrokes
  • Ultra Pigmented Lip
  • Blush

Other dates available for the following:

  • Fast Track Level 3 in Anatomy & Physiology
  • VTCT Level 4 Micropigmentation
  • VTCT Level 4 in Microblading
  • Improver days
  • 1-2-1 Private training days
  • Bespoke training days
  • Hairstroke Brow Bootcamp
  • Advanced Theory